Alina, 39 y.o., Kazakhstan, Astana
Phone verification
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Alina
Age: 39
Location: Kazakhstan, Astana
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 66kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
English 1(Basic)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 39 - 58
Country: Any
Weight: 65.83 - 97.61 kg
Height: 170 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Hazel, Green, Black
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Открытая, романтичная, нежная, искренняя, толерантная, отзывчивая, добрая, ответственная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Сильный, мудрый, добрый, с большим сердцем) заботливый, ценит семью...
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Была со своей семьёй
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествовала со своей семьёй, купила бы домик на берегу Ионического моря....
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С близкими подругами
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Хорошая заботливая ласковая мама, умная, женственная
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мудрость, уравновешенность, выдержка, благородство, щедрость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Трудитесь, будьте отзывчивы и честны
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Расставание навсегда
What are your goals now?
Встретить любимого мужчину, обрести полную семью
Whom do you admire?
Мать Тереза
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много, но они настоящие
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Материализм, бесполезная болтовня, самовлюблённость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, Непостоянство, несдержанность, эгоизм, агрессия
What would you like to change in yourself?
How do friends view you?
Преданный друг, заботливая мама, милая женщина)
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Маяковский, Ахматова, Есенин....
What kinds of music do you like?
Латиноамериканская...бачата, сальса, реггитон
What is your favourite food?
Приготовленная на пару или в духовке....овощи, индейка, курочка
What are your favourite films?
Стрекоза(2002), 1+1
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Красавица и чудовище, Золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Проводить время на природе, проводить время с детьми, плавать, играть в волейбол. Смотреть фентези, мультфильмы. Рыбачить) Ездить верхом)
Писать стихи. Общатся с друзьями
Tell us about your dream partner.
Человек горячий как я, не зацикленный на мелочах, радующийся каждому дню, Ценящий семейный очаг. Добродушный, открытый, верный
Where do you want to live?
Рядом с морем...
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Other, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Pop music, Poetry
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, creative writing, family/kids, home improvement, news/politics/events