avatar
Irina, 46 y.o., Belarus, Minsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 46
Location: Belarus, Minsk
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 68kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 108.96 kg
Height: 168 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Чувство юмора на высоте, активный, твердый характер, умный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Уехала к морю и встретила этот день с бокалом хорошего вина и в одиночестве
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Занялась анонимной благотворительностью
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь, иногда прислушиваюсь
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Чесность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Чесность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Развод
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любите себя и мир полюбит вас
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Политика
The last books that you read?
Бредбери
What are your goals now?
Искать только хорошее
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много, но все ли друзья
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Чесность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие
What are your weaknesses?
Наивность,доверие
What are your strengths ?
Доверие,наивность и чувство юмора
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Бредбери, Дрюон,Достоевский,Ахматова,Евтушенко,Цветаева
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
Лучшее предложение
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю верховую езду
What is your dream job?
Любая, где я вижу результат
Tell us about your dream partner.
Пришел, взял и увел.
 
My video
Description