Svetlana, 63 y.o., Belarus, Minsk
Reply rate: 83%
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 63
Location: Belarus, Minsk
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 54kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Do you have children?:
39 y.o. boy, not living at home
28 y.o. girl, living at home
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Some college
Age: 46 - 70
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая ,нежная , постоянная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Самостоятельный ,нежный, веселый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Нечего бы не меняла ..
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы дом у моря
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я сама все решаю в жизни ..
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Красоту , здоровье
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Работоспособность , нежность , постоянство
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Смена работы
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Уважать и любить друг друга
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близких людей
The last books that you read?
Книга Горальда Лэмб Сулейман Великтлепный
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливой , путешествовать ..
Whom do you admire?
Людьми , которые достигли ч жизни определенного уровня ..
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не очень , но они постоянные ..
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ревность , лень
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Излишняя влюбчивость
What are your strengths ?
Веселый нрав.
How do friends view you?
Душой компании ..
How do acquaintances view you?
Как собеседника , которая умеет слушать ..
What are your favourite games?
Занятие спортом ..плаванье , волейбол , бельярд..
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Михаил Булгаков , Сергей Есенин , Александр Пушкин ..
What kinds of music do you like?
Я меломан , мне нравится разная музыка ..
What is your favourite food?
Горячий шоколад
What are your favourite films?
Секс в большом городе .
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Сауна , чтение книг , танцы , приготовление пищи
What is your dream job?
Собственный магазин нижнего белья
Tell us about your dream partner.
Самостоятельный , нежный , любящий .
Where do you want to live?
В любой стране с любимым мужчиной ..
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, Surfing the web, Jazz music, Poetry
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, cats, family/kids, home improvement, shopping, travelling, astrology, gourmet cooking, philosophy/spiritual, photography
My video