avatar
Zinaida, 36 y.o., Russia, Zheleznovodsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 78%
Photos
Main info
First name: Zinaida
Age: 36
Location: Russia, Zheleznovodsk
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 79kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. boy, living at home
15 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Hairdresser
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 106.69 kg
Height: 170 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Люблю жизнь!Увлеченная девушка, обожаю путешествовать, творческая, целеустремленная особа))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Разностороний, весёлый, лёгкий на подъём!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Стала исполнять свои мечты 
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я бы купила себе дом на берегу океана,машины себе и детям, детям по квартире, расчиталась с кредитами,оплатила обучение детям, открыла бы салон красоты)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко, если советуюсь то только со своими детьми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность, честность, преданность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность,целеустремлённость, сдерживание обещаний.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Покупка квартиры
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Каждый день радоваться жизни, ставить цели и достигать их,жить по совести и быть счастливыми.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близкого человека
The last books that you read?
Мастер и Маргарита
What are your goals now?
Заработать деньги для закрытия кредитов, влюбиться и выйти замуж
Whom do you admire?
Бьенсе
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей не много, приятелей очень много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лень, легкомыслие, вранье
What would you like to change in yourself?
Наивность
What are your weaknesses?
Эгоизм
What are your strengths ?
Комуникабельность, отзывчивость, доброта,честность, бескорыстие, уверенность
How do friends view you?
Добрая, отзывчивая, сострадательная,помощь в трудной ситуации
How do acquaintances view you?
Душа компании,добрая, всегда в хорошем настроении, аптимистка
What are your favourite games?
Крокодил,бадминтон
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков, Пауло Коэлье, Тургенев, Есенин
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок, джаз, блюз, поп-рок
What is your favourite food?
Сыр, оливки, маслины, рыба и морепродукты, фрукты, овощи и каши.
What are your favourite films?
1+1,зелёная миля, ночь перед рождеством, душа,
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Малахитовая шкатулка, кошка гулящая сама по себе, сказка о царе Салтане
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю стричь волосы, петь, кататься на роликах,
What is your dream job?
У меня есть такая работа, я парикмахер!
Tell us about your dream partner.
Успешный,лёгкий на подъём,добрый,щедрый,с хорошим чувством юмора!
Where do you want to live?
Там где моя любовь там и я!
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Exotic pets, Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Other, Skiing/snowboarding, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Bowling, Diving, Figure skating, Squash/racquetball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rock music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, family/kids, motorcycles, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, travelling, yoga