avatar
Irene, 40 y.o., Russia, Krasnodar
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 14%
Photos
Main info
First name: Irene
Age: 40
Location: Russia, Krasnodar
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
5 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 45 - 55
Country: Western Europe
Height: from 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Among friends, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Collecting, computers, dogs, family/kids, investing, photography, travelling